NGA Tour

For the next two events and a couple in July, I am an intern specializing in media with the NGA Tour, the third-ranked golf tour in the United States behind the PGA Tour and Nationwide Tour.

The NGA Tour is also linking this blog to their website, so welcome if you are here by way of that. Also, I will be posting articles I write for them in this space as well, so expect some NGA content, as well as my normal coverage of PGA Tour, LPGA Tour and Nationwide Tour events.

About alexurbansports

My name is Alex Urban and I am a graduate student at the University of Georgia in Public Relations. I have a passion for sports, especially golf. I have an extensive communication background, and currently write for nextgenjournal.com and the Red and Black paper at UGA.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

